To open documents in a new window, click on the filename. To download documents, right click on the filename and choose "Save Target As" or "Save Link As" depending on your internet browser.

Document

Information

Fee

Title Application Must be completed with purchaser(s) name as they are to appear on Wyoming Title (see conjunction explanation on the bottom).   This form is not necessary if the Title Application was completed on the VIN inspection form. $15.00
Wyoming VIN Inspection/Title Application Required for any out of state title being transferred to Wyoming.  Law Enforcement or Authorized Agent completes bottom half and purchaser completes top title application section. $10.00
Affidavit & Application for Duplicate Title Must be signed by all owners on original. Must be notarized $15.00
Affidavit of Facts Used when error was made on title.  Must be notarized. No Fee
MPV FORM Must accompany title application when recreational vehicle is to be titled as Multipurpose Vehicle (MPV) rather than an Off Road Vehicle (ORV). No Fee
Statement of Consideration Statement of ownership transfer that must accompany  a deed that is being recorded. No Fee
UCC Financing Statement Used to perfect a lien on a title. $20.00 + $1.00 for each additional title.
UCC Financing Statement Amendment Used to release interest of a lien on a title. No Fee
UCC Information Request Used to search a particular individual's UCC's. $20.00/name
Certified Copy of Marriage Certificate Application to receive a certified copy of a marriage certificate. $5.00