Our goal is to provide you with courteous and quality service. We hope you find it useful in contacting our office by phone or e-mail and to find out information on recording land documents and titling vehicles. We also have information on registering to vote and specific dates in order to meet election requirement; marriage licenses, Notary Public filings, liquor licenses, and UCC filings.

 
This office doesn't have or file Birth Certificates. Vital Records in Cheyenne, WY maintains those records. They can be contacted at (307)777-7591 or on their website.

Offices & Business Hours

Kemmerer Office Hours: 8AM - 5PM Monday - Friday
Afton Office Hours: 8AM - 5PM Monday - Friday

Kemmerer Address:
Lincoln County Clerk
925 Sage Ave., Suite 101 (first floor)
Kemmerer, WY 83101
Phone: (307)877-9056
Fax: (307)877-3101

Afton Address:
421 Jefferson St.
Afton, WY 83110
Phone: (307)885-3825
Fax: (307)885-0017

Staff

Title

Name

Phone

Lincoln County Clerk April Brunski (307)877-2021
abrunski@lcwy.org
Deputy Clerk/Titles/Elections Jamie Painter (307)877-2027
jpainter@lcwy.org
Deputy Clerk/Payroll/Accounts Payable Toni Bates (307)877-2025
toni.bates@lcwy.org
Recording Clerk  Krista Christensen (307)877-2026
kchristensen@lcwy.org
Title Clerk Korinne Costello (307)877-2024
kcostello@lcwy.org
Title Clerk Jennifer Parker (307)877-2022
jennifer.parker@lcwy.org
Clerk - Afton Tamara Horsley (307)885-4743
tamara.horsley@lcwy.org
Clerk - Afton Holly Steed (307)885-4741
hsteed@lcwy.org
Clerk - Afton Debbie Allred (307)885-4742
dallred@lcwy.org
Clerk - Afton Heather Sanchez (307)885-4740
heather.sanchez@lcwy.org