At the Commission meeting on May 5, 2015 Chairman Jerry Harmon, Vice-Chair Kent Connelly and Commissioner Robert King recognized Lincoln County employees for their years of service with the county. Employees recognized were Corey Ashliman, 5 Years –  Lincoln County Sheriff’s Office (Kemmerer); Dennis Andersen, 10 Years – Lincoln County Landfill (Cokeville); Cinta Roberts, 10 Years – Lincoln County Assessor’s Office (Afton); Judy Rose, 15 Years – Lincoln County Planning Office (Afton) and Corey Roberts, 30 Years – Lincoln County Commission Office (Kemmerer).   Congratulations to all!